Spezialschrauben

Beschreibung:

Die Spezialschrauben der Agrati Group bieten Funktionen wie z.B. selbstschneidende Blechschrauben, selbstformende Schrauben in Kunststoff-Gegenstücken, Lack lösend, Erdungskontakt, zum Verklammern und Schweißen geeignet …

 

Die Schrauben werden speziell nach Kundenwunsch für Sonderanwendungen konzipiert:

  • Angepasste Geometrie der Gewinde, Kopf- und Spitzenform
  • Antriebssystem
  • Mechanische Eigenschaften und Beschichtung..

 

Durch die Lizenzen der Agrati Group sind besonders effiziente und zuverlässige Funktionen möglich:

  • Antriebssysteme von Acument Global Technologies (Torx® and Trox Plus® drive family)
  • Selbstformende Schrauben von Reminc für Metall, Blech und weitere Materialien (Plastite®, Fastite®, Taptite 2000®..)
  • Selbstformende Schrauben von Ejot (Delta PT®)
  • Spitze gegen schräges Eindrehen von Mathread®

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung mit der Wärmebehandlung ist Agrati Group in der Lage, das Produkt in Übereinstimmung mit den meisten Automobil-Standards zu härten (Abschrecken und Vergüten gemäß ISO 898-1), mit Oberflächenhärtung und Carbonitrierung wird die Schraube der jeweiligen Anwendung angepasst.

 

Verschiedenste Finishes (Korrosionsfestigkeit, Optik, Reibungskoeffizient, Selbstverriegelung, Versiegelung, Induktionshärtung … ) führen wir je nach Kundenanforderungen entweder intern oder extern bei unseren Sub-Lieferanten durch.

Special Screws

Description:

Special screws produced by Agrati Group offer functions such as self-tapping into sheet metal, self-forming into metal, self-forming screws into plastic counter parts, paint clearing, ground path contact, clinch-ability, weld-ability

 

Screws are designed to fulfill customer demands on specific application:

  • Adapted geometry thread shape, head and tip shapes,
  • Drive system
  • Mechanical properties and finishing.

 

Thanks to the licenses available at Agrati Group, the most efficient and reliable function can be offered:

  • Drive systems by Acument Global Technologies (Torx® and Trox Plus® drive family)
  • Self forming screws by Reminc for screwing into metal, sheet metal or so material (Plastite®, Fastite®, Taptite 2000®..)
  • Self forming screws by Ejot (Delta PT®)
  • Anti-cross threading point by Mathread®

Through its capacities and experience in heat treatment, Agrati Group can harden it’s product in accordance with most of automotive standards (quench and tempering according to ISO 898-1), case hardening, carbo-nitriding to adapt the screw to the application.

 

We can provide a wide range of finishes (corrosion resistance, appearance, friction coefficient, self-locking feature, sealing, induction hardening…) which can be performed internally or at the wide list of qualified sub suppliers according to customer requirements.

In this section